I'M HOME!! - Reisverslag uit Doetinchem, Nederland van Emmy Muijsers - WaarBenJij.nu I'M HOME!! - Reisverslag uit Doetinchem, Nederland van Emmy Muijsers - WaarBenJij.nu

I'M HOME!!

Door: Emmy

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Emmy

17 Januari 2010 | Nederland, Doetinchem

Hello everyone!

I'm back, safely in Holland. We were a little bit delayed since the plain from Sydney to Londen couldn't land on time because of fog. We missed our next flight to Amsterdam. But we made it, too bad though that our backs were still in Londen. It took us 1,5 hour before we finally had the chance to say hello to our friends and family who were waiting for us behind the window.
Being home is strange... i feel a little bit confused, i feel a stranger in my own country, i hardly can't imagine anymore that i've been away. But life goes on. I'm looking forward to have fun nights with my friends again. I will search for a job and hopefully i'll find a house as soon as possible! After paying my depths i will save for a new trip again.

People, thanks for all the e-mails you've send me as a response on my final e-mail. I will have to take time for all of them to answer!!! But i will!!!

Love Emmy.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Emmy

Actief sinds 03 Sept. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 143
Totaal aantal bezoekers 47219

Voorgaande reizen:

29 November 2012 - 26 December 2012

Zuid Amerika, here i come!

02 Februari 2012 - 01 Maart 2012

Asia again!

13 Februari 2010 - 13 Maart 2010

India - deel 2

03 Mei 2003 - 04 Mei 2004

Wereldreis 2003 - 2004

Landen bezocht: